Yuusuke was a shut-in with a dislike of other people, until the zombies appeared. Fortunately for him, for some reason they wouldn’t attack him.

As he was exploring the zombie-infested town, he came across Mitsuki and her brothers holed up in a supermarket and started living with them.

Just as they were adjusting and feeling happy with their new life, an unfortunate incident occurred that spelled the end of their time in the supermarket.
Instead, they took flight for the town hall, where they’d heard the rest of the survivors had taken refuge.


Thread Updated: 2019-08-14
Release Date: Japanese 2018-03-30, English 2019-08-12
Original Title: ゾンビのあふれた世界で俺だけが襲われない vol.2
Aliases: Zombie no Afureta Sekai de Ore Dake ga Osowarenai vol.2
Developer: Seacoxx Website
Publisher: Denpasoft Website
Censored: No
Version: Final
OS: Windows
Language: English
Voices: Japanese
Length: Short (2 – 10 hours)
VNDBZombie no Afureta Sekai de Ore Dake ga Osowarenai vol.2
PrequelI Walk Among Zombies Vol. 1
SequelI Walk Among Zombies Vol. 3
FandiscI Walk Among Zombies Vol. 0
StoreSTEAM – Denpasoft – Fakku – JAST USA





– English-

Size: 854MB
Windows: Terabox | Drive

0 0 votes
Article Rating