Yuusuke is an office worker with a dislike for people, preferring to do his job alone and in silence. When the company he works for suddenly goes bankrupt, he loses his job, and with that, all his motivation disappears, and he becomes a complete shut-in.

On one of the rare days he decides to leave his apartment, after a week-long video game binge, a mysterious man attacks him and bites his arm. Though Yuusuke manages to escape back to his room, he comes down with a fever and becomes bedridden for several days.

When Yuusuke wakes up, recovered, he goes to resume his normal life, but he soon finds that in the short time he was asleep the world has completely changed. Zombies have emerged in every corner of the world simultaneously, and the few human survivors are now in hiding.


Thread Updated: 2018-12-24
Release Date: Japanese 2015-02-20, English 2018-12-06
Original Title: ゾンビのあふれた世界で俺だけが襲われない vol.1
Aliases: Zombie no Afureta Sekai de Ore Dake ga Osowarenai vol.1, I am the only one who is not attacked in the world filled with zombies
Developer: Seacoxx Website
Publisher: Denpasoft Website
Censored: No
Version: Final
OS: Windows
Language: English
Voices: Japanese
Length: Short (2 – 10 hours)
VNDBZombie no Afureta Sekai de Ore Dake ga Osowarenai vol.1
SequelI Walk Among Zombies Vol. 2
FandiscI Walk Among Zombies Vol. 0
StoreSTEAM – Denpasoft – Fakku – JAST USA





– English-

Size: 492MB
Windows: Zippy | Drive

0 0 votes
Article Rating