I Walk Among Zombies Vol. 0 is the final release in the series and contains a series of short scenarios featuring the main characters in the series.
Take a step into the shoes of Mitsuki, Tokiko and Sayaka and learn a bit more about their circumstances as well as their interactions with the protagonist in these short stories that take place in around each of the games in the series.


Thread Updated: 2020-12-16
Release Date: Japanese 2018-04-27, English 2020-12-16
Title: Zombie no Afureta Sekai de Ore Dake ga Osowarenai vol.0
Original Title: ゾンビのあふれた世界で俺だけが襲われない vol.0
Developer: Seacoxx Website
Publisher: Denpasoft Website
Censored: No
Version: Final
OS: Windows
Language: English
Voices: Japanese
Length: Short (2 – 10 hours)
VNDBZombie no Afureta Sekai de Ore Dake ga Osowarenai vol.0
Other GamesVol. 1 – Vol. 2 – Vol. 3
StoreSteam – Denpasoft – Fakku – JAST USA





– English-

Size: 384MB
Windows: Zippy | Drive

0 0 votes
Article Rating